Whole School News: 2020 Term Dates

Dear Parents,

The Term Dates and Pupil Free Days for 2020 are now available.

TERM DATES

Term 1

Monday 3rd February—Thursday 9th April

Term 2

Wednesday 29th April—Friday 3rd July

Term 3

Tuesday 21st July—Friday 25th September

Term 4

Monday 12th October—Thursday 17th December

 

PUPIL FREE DAYS

Term 1

Monday 2nd March—Labour Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 3rd March – Pupil Free Day

Friday 10th April – Good Friday

Term 2

Monday 27th April – Anzac Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 28th April – Pupil Free Day

Monday 1st June—WA Day Public Holiday

Term 3

Monday 20th July – Pupil Free Day

We wish all our families a safe and enjoyable Christmas and New Year holiday. We look forward to seeing you all again in 2020.

Kind regards,
Fremantle Language Development Centre Staff